鬆弛

焦慮和抑鬱有共同的生物學基礎。像臨床焦慮症和情緒障礙患者所經歷的持續焦慮或情緒低落狀態涉及神經遞質功能的變化。低血清素水平被認為與其他大腦化學物質(如多巴胺和腎上腺素)一起在這兩者中發揮作用。

雖然這些問題的生物學基礎相似,但焦慮和抑鬱的體驗卻不同。這樣,這兩種狀態可能被認為是同一枚硬幣的兩個面。如果你經常出現疲勞、失去興趣、容易生氣、注意力不集中、性功能障礙和自殺念頭的症狀,你可能會有不同程度的抑鬱或焦慮(https://www.verywellmind.com/am-i-anxious -4045683)。

CBD 可以幫助用戶放鬆身心。通過與許多與感覺良好的神經遞質相關的受體部位相互作用,CBD 可以暫時改變大腦化學物質,以支持輕鬆和滿足的感覺。

早期研究表明 CBD 會增加體內 花生四烯乙醇胺 (anandamide) 的水平。也被稱為“極樂分子”,anandamide 起著內源性大麻素神經遞質的作用。

研究將低水平的 anandamide 與情緒障礙和恐懼聯繫起來。有趣的是,CBD 可能有助於提高這些水平。通常,較高水平的 anandamide 等同於更好的心情和放鬆感。極樂分子甚至被認為有助於所謂的“跑步者的高潮”: 一種在有氧運動後感受到的欣快狀態。

Relaxation

Anxiety and depression share a biological basis. Persistent states of anxiety or low mood like those experienced by people with clinical anxiety and mood disorders involve changes in neurotransmitter function. Low serotonin levels are thought to play a role in both, along with other brain chemicals such as dopamine and epinephrine.

While the biological underpinnings of these problems are similar, anxiety and depression are experienced differently. In this way, the two states might be considered two sides of the same coin. If you have symptom of fatigue constantly, loss of interest, easily angry, difficult in concentration, sexual dysfunction and suicidal thoughts, you may have different levels of depression or anxiety (https://www.verywellmind.com/am-i-anxious-4045683).

CBD may help users to relax and unwind. By interacting with numerous receptor sites associated with feel-good neurotransmitters, CBD can temporarily shift brain chemistry to support feelings of ease and contentment.

Early research suggests that CBD increases levels of anandamide in the body. Also knows as "bliss molecule", anandamide plays the role of an endocannabinoid neurotransmitter. The appealing name of this chemical accurately describes how it can influence the mood.

Research links low levels of anandamide to mood disorders and apprehension. Interestingly, CBD might help to raise these levels. Typically, higher levels of anandamide equate to a better mood and feelings of relaxation. The bliss molecule is even believed to contribute to the so-called "runner's high" — a state of euphoria felt after aerobic exercise.