關節痛

人體包含一個稱為內源性大麻素系統 (ECS) 的專門系統,該系統參與調節多種功能,包括睡眠、食慾、疼痛和免疫系統反應。身體產生內源性大麻素,這是一種神經遞質,可與神經系統中的大麻素受體結合。研究表明,CBD 可能通過影響內源性大麻素受體活性、減少炎症和與神經遞質相互作用來幫助減輕慢性疼痛。

例如,一項針對大鼠的研究發現,注射 CBD 可減輕對手術切口的疼痛反應,而另一項大鼠研究發現,口服 CBD 治療可顯著減輕坐骨神經疼痛和炎症。

White Banana 的創始人克拉倫斯,僅僅嘗試了幾個 CBD 產品僅僅一個月後,他實際上開始感覺到他的膝蓋疼痛從過去 30 年 4 次手術引起的慢性疼痛中減輕了 90%。

Joint Pain

The human body contains a specialized system called the endocannabinoid system (ECS), which is involved in regulating a variety of functions including sleep, appetite, pain and immune system response. The body produces endocannabinoids, which are neurotransmitters that bind to cannabinoid receptors in your nervous system. Studies have shown that CBD may help reduce chronic pain by impacting endocannabinoid receptor activity, reducing inflammation and interacting with neurotransmitters.

For example, one study in rats found in CBD injections reduced pain response to surgical incision, while another rat study found that oral CBD treatment significantly reduced sciatic nerve pain and inflammation.

Clarence, the founder of White Banana, after trying just a few CBD products for merely a month, he actually began to feel his knee pain relieved 90% from chronic pain caused by 4 times surgeries in the past 30 years.