常見問題

為確保最高的產品質量,我們擁有擁有第一手知識的美國人員來採購美國製造的可靠 CBD 產品,這些產品由美國農業部認證並由第三方美國實驗室測試報告認可。
CBD 是大麻二酚的縮寫,是一種天然存在的化合物,存在於大麻植物的葉子和花朵中,用於油和食品等產品中,以賦予放鬆和平靜的感覺。

人們可以使用 CBD 來幫助管理許多疾病,包括:

- 慢性疼痛
- 炎症
- 焦慮
- 失眠
- 癲癇

每個人的身體狀況是不同的。某些食物或補品可能會給您帶來好處,但有些則不會。也就是說,CBD大麻二酚可能不適合您的原因也有一些合理的原因。在治療疾病之前,請諮詢您的醫生,以確定 CBD 是否適合您,尤其是在您正在服用其他藥物的情況下。 CBD 可能與某些非處方藥或處方藥和補充劑相互作用。

- 緩解疼痛,特別是對於經常出現關節疼痛的大型犬
- 幫助有消化問題或失調的老年寵物
- 幫助寵物減壓並保持冷靜
- 緩解噁心和癲癇發作
- 緩解某些癌症症狀

美國對本國生產的CBD產品有自己的聯邦標準和指導方針,其中一些實際上被稱為世界上最高的標準。

不要從任何聲稱他們的 CBD 大麻二酚產品是 FDA 認證, 或FDA認證的製造商那裡購買CBD。 FDA 尚未批准任何含有 CBD 的藥物產品, 除了於治療人類患者與結節性硬化症、Lennox-Gastaut 綜合徵和 Dravet 綜合徵相關的癲癇發作藥獲得批准。 FDA也沒有認證CBD是保健品.

世界衛生組織已經承認 CBD 是一種不會引起依賴性的安全產品。 CBD 不僅不會上癮,而且不會產生令人陶醉的效果。對 CBD 油最常見的反應是口腔乾燥的感覺。這是所有大麻產品的典型特徵,是大麻素對唾液分泌作用的結果。您可以通過在塗抹 CBD 油後保持充足的水分來避免這種副作用。由於血壓降低而感到頭暈在 CBD 用戶中也很常見。在極高劑量下,CBD 會導致腹瀉和噁心。基本上,當您攝入的量超過身體的承受能力時,就會發生這種情況,因此您只需將多餘的油從系統中排出即可。

CBD 不僅安全且不會上癮,而且不會產生令人興奮的效果。此外,White Banana 僅銷售來自有機大麻的產品的優質 CBD 品牌,以幫助防止 不良精神 疾病.

CBD 油是大麻提取物: 一種富含植物大麻素、萜烯和其他有益分子的粘性油。當您將 CBD 與另一種載體油(例如 MCT 油或特級初榨橄欖油)混合時,它會變成酊劑。或者,一些公司使用酒精從大麻植物材料中提取植物大麻素。然後製造商對混合物進行過濾並將酒精和 CBD 裝瓶。

服用 CBD 酊劑的最常見方法是將大麻提取物吸入滴管並將其釋放到嘴裡。對於寵物,我們建議您將酊油放入它們的日常食物中。

每個人都有不同的需求、容忍度和偏好。一般來說,對於初用者,我們建議每天開始使用 1 滴 CBD 酊油(15 毫克)。根據需要服用更多。

CBD 的效果取決於多種因素,例如體重、性別、是否空腹服用等。 但是,即使我們考慮了這些因素,我們也應該始終牢記,每個人都是身體是不同的。我們也不應該忘記,人們服用 CBD 的目的多種多樣,這就是為什麼他們對“預期效果”的定義也不同的原因。

劑量標準:0.2 mg/lb/0.45kg。例如,如果您有一隻重 60 磅/27.3 公斤的拉布拉多犬,您可能希望每天給您的狗餵一整滴管(15 毫克)。如果您有一隻體重為 10 磅/4 公斤的貓,則該貓每天可能會滴四分之一(例如 3-4 毫克)。這裡的建議量是基於 JoyOrganics 酊劑 30ml/450mg 人用和寵物 CBD 酊劑(30ml/450mg)

感受 CBD 酊劑的效果取決於一個人的新陳代謝、飲食和對 CBD 的耐受性。一般來說,CBD 酊劑比其他形式的 CBD(如軟糖或軟膠囊)作用更快,因為一些植物大麻素會在口腔中被吸收。有些人可能會立即感受到效果,而其他人可能需要等待 15 分鐘到一個小時。

由於 CBD 酊劑吸收得更快,我們更快地代謝植物大麻素。雖然您可以在長達八小時內感受到大多數 CBD 產品的好處,但 CBD 酊劑的好處往往會持續四到六個小時。

將您的 CBD 酊劑存放在陽光不足的干燥區域。如果您遵循正確的儲存方法,CBD 酊劑可以保存大約 18 個月。

FAQs

To ensure the highest product quality, we have US based personnel with first hand knowledge to source reliable CBD products made in America which are certified by the US Department of Agriculture and endorsed by third party US lab test reports.

CBD, short for cannabidiol, is a naturally occurring compound found in the leaves and flowers of the hemp plant that is used in products such as oils and edibles to impart a feeling of relaxation and calm.

People can use CBD to help manage a number of ailments, including:

- Chronic pain
- Inflammation
- Anxiety
- Insomnia
- Seizures such as epileptic seizures

The body condition of each person is different. Certain food or supplements may bring benefits to you, but some others don’t. That said, there are also some legitimate reasons why CBD might not be working for you. Before treating a medical condition, speak to your doctor to determine whether CBD can be a good option for you, especially if you’re taking other medications. CBD may interact with certain over-the-counter or prescription drugs and supplements.

- Relieving pain, especially for big dogs frequently having joint pain
- Helping aged pets with digestive issues or disorders
- Helping pets de-stress and stay calm
- Easing nausea and epileptic seizures
- Relieving certain symptoms of cancer

The United States has its own federal standards and guidelines for CBD products made in the country, some of which are in fact commonly known as the highest standards in the world.

Do not buy from any vendors claiming either their CBD products or they are manufacturers certified or approved by FDA. The US Department of Agriculture and FDA are different authorities. It should be noted that FDA has not yet approved any CBD-containing drug products other than one prescription drug for the treatment of seizures associated with tuberous sclerosis complex, Lennox-Gastaut syndrome and Dravet syndrome in human patients.

The World Health Organization has acknowledged CBD as a safe product that does not cause dependency. Not only is CBD non-addictive, but it also does not produce intoxicating effects. The most common reaction to CBD oil is the sensation of dryness in the mouth. This is typical to all cannabis products and results from the effect of cannabinoids on salivation. You can avoid this side effect by staying well hydrated after applying CBD oil. Experiencing dizziness due to lowered blood pressure is also common among CBD users. At extremely high doses, CBD can cause diarrhea and nausea. Basically it happens when you take more than your body can handle, so you simply flush the excess oil out of your system.

Not only is CBD safe and non-addictive, but it also does not produce intoxicating effects. Moreover, White Banana only markets quality CBD brands with products that are derived from organic hemp, to help prevent psychoactive experience.

CBD oil is hemp extract—a viscous oil enriched with phytocannabinoids, terpenes, and other beneficial molecules. When you mix CBD with another carrier oil, such as MCT oil or extra virgin olive oil, it becomes a tincture. Alternately, some companies use alcohol to extract phytocannabinoids from hemp plant material. Manufacturers then strain the mixture and bottle the alcohol and CBD.

The most common way to take a CBD tincture is to draw the hemp extract into a dropper and release it into the mouth. For pets, we suggest you put the tincture oil in their daily food.

Everybody has different needs, tolerances, and preferences. In general, for beginners, we recommend a 1 dropper of CBD tincture oil (15mg) per day to start. Take more as needed.

The effects of CBD depend on a variety of factors, such as weight, sex, whether it is taken on an empty stomach or not, etc. However, even if we account for those factors, we should always keep in mind that everyone is body is different.
We should also not forget that people take CBD for a variety of purposes, which is why their definition of ‘desired effects’ differs as well.

Dosage Standard: 0.2 mg per lb/ 0.45kg.

For example, if you have a Labrador that is 60 lbs/ 27.3 kg, you may want to feed your dog one full dropper a day (15mg). And if you have a cat that is 10 lbs/ 4kg, the cat may a quarter dropper a day (say 3-4mg).

The suggestion of volume here is based on JoyOrganics Broad Spectrum Tincture Oil 30ml/ 450mg for human and Pet CBD Tincture (30ml/ 450mg)

Feeling the effects of CBD tinctures is dependent on a person’s metabolism, diet, and tolerance to CBD. In general, CBD tinctures work faster than other forms of CBD (such as gummies or softgels) because some of the phytocannabinoids get absorbed in the mouth. Some people might feel effects instantaneously, while others may need to wait anywhere from 15 minutes to an hour.

Since CBD tinctures are absorbed quicker, we metabolize the phytocannabinoids faster. While you can feel the benefits of most CBD products for up to eight hours, the benefits of CBD tinctures tend to last between four and six hours.

Store your CBD tincture in a dry area with little sunlight. If you follow proper storage methods, a CBD tincture can last about 18 months.